<BGSOUND SRC="1969-5th Dimension - The Age of Aquarius (Let The Sunshine In).mp3" LOOP=0>
image
image
image
 
image

Class of 69 Reunion Committee

image

Donna Adams (Klingonsmith)

Phone: 702-523-3151

E-Mail: donna@rancho69.org



image
Amy Carver

Phone: 702-897-2741

E-Mail: acvlg@embarqmail.com



Sue Clarke (Hendrix)

Phone: 702-451-5896

E-Mail: lvnv1956@yahoo.com


image
EJ Coyle

Phone: 702-601-6644

E-Mail: ejcoyle@cox.net


image
Linda Harris (Sharp)

Phone: 702-617-1458

E-Mail: sharplinda3028@hotmail.com


image
Mike Henle

Phone: 702-279-3483

E-Mail: mkhenle@yahoo.com


image
John Lopez

Phone: 702-222-0290
Phone: 702-592-5842

E-Mail: johnnyjlo@cox.net



Jimmy McDonald

Phone: 702-658-2101

E-Mail: njmcdonald1@cox.net


image Sonny Taylor

Phone: 719-649-6092

E-Mail: sonny@ranchoalumni.org


image

Gregg Townsend

Phone: 702-562-8177
Phone: 702-250-2527

E-Mail: gregg@ranchoalumni.org



image
Lana Warner (Jewett)

Phone: 702-243-8310

E-Mail: george_warner@hotmail.com



George Warner

Phone: 702-497-2345

E-Mail: george_warner@hotmail.com


image
Richard Wiseman

Phone: 702-367-1666

E-Mail: eljefericardo@gmail.com
image
image
image